Children and Family Home Worship
Children and Family Home Worship
St. Martin's Ev Lutheran Church

Faith Formation at Home

God loves you and takes care of you, the Holy Spirit lives within you, and is with you forever.  This is the message that is shared at Sunday School.  This page provides resources for families to extend this message to your home.  This is a fluid resource and will be updated regularly.

Family Devotional-

Family Lenten DevotionalClick Here

The Family Lenten Devotional folder will be updated each week with a new family activity.

The Ash Wednesday folder contains the Alleluia posters to color and the Labyrinth sheet.

Daily Devotions for Kids

Keys for Kids. Click Here

Wee Worship Video Visits

Wee Worship time for 2 year- 4 year’s old with Ms. Pam. Share music, story and prayers as the Wee Worshipers learn to love Jesus.

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday April 11, 2021- Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday April 4, 2021- Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday March 28, 2021 Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee worship for Sunday March 21, 2021 Click Here

Ms Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday March 14, 2021 Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday March 7, 2021 Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday February 28, 2021 Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday February 21, 2021 Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday February 14, 2021 Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday February 7, 2021 Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday January 31, 2021 Click Here

Ms. Pam’s Wee Worship for Sunday, January 24, 2021 Click Here

Scroll To Top